UNIDAD DE ADMINISTRACIÓN TERRITORIAL (UAT)

MESA DE ENTRADA
Lorena López
mesadeentrada@cordoba-conicet.gov.ar

SECRETARIA CCT
Cintia Paola Martinez
secretariacct@cordoba-conicet.gov.ar

ADMINISTRACIÓN
Valeria Fiorio
vfiorio@cordoba-conicet.gov.ar

Mariana Lizzul
mlizzul@cordoba-conicet.gov.ar

Andrea Manzanelli
amanzanelli@cordoba-conicet.gov.ar

Belén Molina
bmolina@cordoba-conicet.gov.ar

Gabriela, Ramírez
gramirez@cordoba-conicet.gov.ar

Nadia Rojas
nrojas@cordoba-conicet.gov.ar

Julio Del Pino
jdelpino@cordoba-conicet.gov.ar

Patricia Montoya
pmontoya@cordoba-conicet.gov.ar

RECURSOS HUMANOS
recursoshumanos@cordoba-conicet.gov.ar

María Ángela Mansilla
rrhh@cordoba-conicet.gov.ar

Elisa Flores
eflores@cordoba-conicet.gov.ar

Carla Lucero
clucero@cordoba-conicet.gov.ar

Paola Rojas
projas@cordoba-conicet.gov.ar

Virginia Gastin
vgastin@cordoba-conicet.gov.ar

Pía Rennella
prennella@cordoba-conicet.gov.ar

RELACIONES INSTITUCIONALES
María Cecilia Wedemeyer
rrii@cordoba-conicet.gov.ar

Mariela López Córdero
comunicacion@cordoba-conicet.gov.ar

DISEÑO GRÁFICO
Jeremías Di Pietro
dgrafico@cordoba-conicet.gov.ar

OFICINA TÉCNICA
Gerardo Bazán
oficinatecnica@cordoba-conicet.gov.ar

ÁREA DE VINCULACIÓN TECNOLÓGICA

OFICINA DE VINCULACIÓN TECNOLÓGICA

María José Manfredi
mmanfredi@cordoba-conicet.gov.ar

Lorena Moreno
vinculacion@cordoba-conicet.gov.ar

Daniel Majul
dmajul@cordoba-conicet.gov.ar

INNOVA-T DELEGACIÓN CÓRDOBA
Alejandra Marín
amarin@innovat.org.ar